Mabee4U Profile Information

Loving Life
Mabee4U
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 47 From Detroit, Michigan
Online - Yesterday
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Sista with a great sense of humor, living a drama free life enjoys the simple things.
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Travel, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Simple but entertaining
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Be loyal...
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Family
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Fiction, Humor, Religious
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Making joyous memories

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Committed

Close