mzthick Profile Information

hi just looking
mzthick
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 54 From Chicago, Illinois
Online - 2 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: 5ft no inches 228 in weigh Carmel complexion brown eyes brown blonde hair curvy with some extra 51 yes young mother of three
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Retired
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: retired
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Theater, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: a open place a cup of coffee or ice cream see how the conversation flow feel each other out and take it from there
    I've Always Wanted To Try: i really dont know i will try somethings at least once
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    My Goal In Life Is: life it to the fullest
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: luther vandross gerald levert brandy
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History
    My Top 3 Books Are: for the love of money the the coldest winter ever
    My Idea Of Fun Is: well since my kids are grown i do what ever suits me watching movie go for a walk in the park go have lunch by my self or go get a medi and a pedi

Close