toien1 Profile Information

Toien God's time
toien1
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 50 From Erith, United Kingdom
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Accomodating and straight forward homely person
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Nurse
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Cars
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Friendly and open minded accommodating man
    I've Always Wanted To Try: A tall outgoing man
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Musicals, change and mine
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Not noted, singer and mine
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Luther Vandros, conel Abrams and Shalama
    When I Read, I Always Read: Health, Humor
    My Top 3 Books Are: On health
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Music

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Accommodating man
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Committed

Close